top of page

Sensationalize (double CD)


Order our new record SENSATIONALIZE here.

The record comes in a box with 2 CDs, artbook with lyrics and a special printed shiny cover.


Side A

1 I Don't Care

2 Eleven Days

3 Even The Stars Die

4 Take You Out

5 Got To Be Free

6 I Don't Wanna Sell My Soul

7 Morning Sun

8 You Are My Friend

9 Every Day

Side B

10 New Girlfriend

11 Highway 89

12 Groove Is

13 Seagull Island

14 Lost and Found

15 Sensationalize

16 Take The Pain Away

17 Me and The Flamingo

18 Out of Time

Auf den Merkzettel

For all the latest news follow Used on

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Spotify Icon
bottom of page